FR
1-833-474-9746 FR

Nxtg Physio 440 Laval

Physiotherapy clinic in Laval (440)

Centre Sportif Extrême Évolution

See all customer reviews for their physiotherapy treatments in Laval.

 

A training centre over 30 000 square foot, with an integrated physiotherapy clinic, in Laval? What more can you ask for! Whether you’re a client at the Centre Sportif Extême Évolution or are simply looking for the best available treatment, our reputed physios welcome everybody!

Know that our workspace allows us to offer personalized service to each and one of you. Our main goal is to provide a quality experience in a welcoming environment, for ensuring optimal rehabilitation.

Whether you live in Laval or Sainte-Dorothée, or pass through Laval West, our physio clinic in the North-Shore is easily and quickly accessible. It’s on the service lane of Highway 440, right next to the Carrefour Laval, between Highway 15 and Highway 13. Shopping, working out and a physio appointment? In the same day? Now that’s practical!

 

The Centre Sportif Extrême Évolution is located on the service lane of Highway 440, in proximity to the Carrefour Laval shopping centre, between Highway 15 and Highway 13. 

We can’t wait to share our experience with you!

 

About the Centre Sportif Extrême Évolution

Take advantage of your appointment day and explore the astronomical quantity of available activities at the complex, in all levels. Beginner or advanced, everyone finds their spot. You’re more the yoga, boxing or spinning type? How convenient, because they offer specialized classes in those disciplines as well. So, you’re into obstacle course racing too? The Rig, a turf specially designed for this type of training, will surely satisfy your needs. In their range of services, you’ll also find extremely talented and certified personal trainers who’ll offer the kindest service. 

 

Book an appointment with a working professional at this location:

Pascal Séguin

Daphné Bilodeau

 

Nxt Generation PHYSIO Laval

4463, Highway 440

Laval West, QC H7P 6E2

 

 

Voir tous les centres

EN
1-833-474-9746 EN

NxtG PHYSIO 440 Laval

Clinique de physiothérapie à Laval (440)  – Centre Sportif Extrême Évolution

 Consultez tous les témoignages clients pour leurs traitements en physiothérapie à Laval.

Un centre d’entraînement récent de plus de 30 000 pieds carrés et nos services de physiothérapie sous le même toit, quoi demander de mieux? Que vous soyez client du Centre sportif Extrême Évolution à Laval ou que vous vouliez seulement offrir les meilleurs traitements à votre corps avec des physiothérapeutes réputés, tout le monde est bienvenu! 

Notre espace de traitement nous permet d’effectuer un travail personnalisé à chacun. Notre principal souci est de vous offrir une expérience de qualité dans un environnement chaleureux pour que votre réhabilitation soit optimale. 

Peu importe l’endroit où vous habitez dans la région de Laval, Sainte-Dorothée en passant par Laval ouest, notre centre est facilement et rapidement accessible. Il se situe sur la voie de desserte de l’autoroute 440, tout près du Carrefour Laval, entre l’autoroute 15 et l’autoroute 13. Magasinage, entraînement et traitement de physiothérapie, quel trio! 

Nous avons hâte de partager notre expérience avec vous! 

 

À propos du centre :

Profitez de votre passage à notre clinique pour essayer la quantité astronomique d’activités physiques offertes pour tous les niveaux. Débutant ou plus avancé, tout le monde y trouvera son compte! Vous êtes plus du genre yoga, boxe ou spinning? Ça tombe bien, des cours spécialisés dans ces disciplines sont proposés. Si vous êtes amateur de course à obstacles, le complexe d’obstacle intérieur “ LE RIG” vous offre une surface adaptée pour vos entraînements. À notre éventail de services s’ajoutent des entraîneurs professionnels certifiés et un service hors pair. 

Adresse :
4463 Autoroute 440
Laval Ouest (Québec) H7P 4W6

 Direction
Le centre se situe sur la voie de service de l’Autoroute 440, à proximité du Carrefour Laval entre l’autoroute 15 et l’autoroute 13.

Les membres du NxtG SQUAD travaillant à ce centre :
Dominic Baillargeon
Pascal Séguin
Daphné Bilodeau

Découvrez en plus à leur sujet :
Facebook 
Site Web
Instagram

Voir tous les centres