FR
1-833-474-9746 FR

Nxtg Physio Lasalle

Physiotherapy clinic in Lasalle

CrossFit Lasalle

Don’t be confused, our physiotherapy clinic in Lasalle is in a CrossFit gym, not a CrossFit gym. It’s in the far West of Montreal Island, in the building of CrossFit Lasalle. Whether you’re a member at this gym or not; want to readjust your mobility or simply improve your athletic performance, you’re all welcomed here! 

Our workspace allows us to offer personalized service to each and one of you. We strive in providing a quality experience in a welcoming environment, for ensuring optimal rehabilitation

We operate inside the gym, so you would highly benefit from their facilities if you’re an athlete-client. Whether you’re looking to empower your results or reset your noticeable deficiencies in general, we offer specialized treatment in both domains, regardless of your type of injury. 

Our clinic is next to Parc Angrignon and Carrefour Angrignon. Very accessible by car or by public transportation; it’s within a wee bus ride from the Angrignon station on the green line. You can easily find us, no matter where you are in the West of Montreal. 

We can’t wait to share our experience with you!

 

About CrossFit Lasalle

CrossFit Lasalle is a gym that’s been operating for quite a while now, ever since the CrossFit discipline took a major turn in Quebec. Their trainers are highly recognized in the sport’s community and need no introduction. Their goal is to make CrossFit training accessible to as many people as possible, and that, through fun and specific exercises; so you can reach any goal you set with them. Whether you’re a beginner or an expert, their team will create the safest, most efficient plan for you. 

 

Book an appointment with the working physiotherapist at this location:

Christophe Lett

 

Nxt Generation Physio 

8112, Jean Brillon Street

Lasalle, QC H8N 2J5

Voir tous les centres

EN
1-833-474-9746 EN

NxtG PHYSIO LaSalle

Clinique de physiothérapie à Lasalle 

CrossFit Lasalle 

Ne vous méprenez pas, vous êtes bel et bien au bon endroit! Notre clinique de physiothérapie à LaSalle, dans l’ouest de Montréal, se trouve bel et bien dans les locaux du CrossFit LaSalle. Que vous soyez client du centre d’entraînement ou que vous vouliez seulement offrir les meilleurs traitements à votre corps avec des physiothérapeutes réputés, tout le monde est bienvenu! 

Notre espace de traitement nous permet d’effectuer un travail personnalisé à chacun. Notre principal souci est de vous offrir une expérience de qualité dans un environnement chaleureux pour que votre réhabilitation soit optimale. 

Puisque notre clinique se situe directement dans le centre, vous pouvez également profiter directement de notre expertise en mécanique du mouvement, ce qui est un énorme avantage lorsque vous vous entraînez. Et si vous n’êtes pas du genre à vous entraîner, nos physiothérapeutes se spécialisent aussi dans la physiothérapie familiale, peu importe les blessures. 

Notre clinique est située près du parc et du carrefour Angrignon et est accessible en transports en commun à partir du métro Angrignon. Facile et accessible peu importe où vous vous situez dans l’ouest de Montréal. 

Nous avons hâte de partager notre expérience avec vous!

À propos de CrossFit LaSalle

CrossFit LaSalle est un centre d’entraînement qui existe depuis plusieurs années, lorsque le CrossFit a rapidement pris de l’ampleur au Québec. Les entraîneurs réputés qui s’y trouvent ont déjà fait leurs preuves. Ils visent à rendre le CrossFit accessible à tous, et ce, en offrant des exercices amusants et adaptés, de manière à ce que les objectifs fixés soient atteints. Tout ça, en offrant une pratique sécuritaire du CrossFit. Que vous soyez plus expérimenté ou débutant, vous trouverez un programme adapté à votre niveau. 

Prenez un rendez-vous avec notre physiothérapeute disponible à cette adresse: 

Christophe Lett 

Nxt Generation PHYSIO

8112, rue Jean Brillon

LaSalle, Québec, H8N 2J5

 

Voir tous les centres