FR
1-833-474-9746 FR

NxtG PHYSIO Saint-Eustache (C2 Athletics)

Physiotherapy clinic in Saint-Eustache

C2 Athletics

Work out and care for your body in a space that’s conductive to self-development and comfort. Our physiotherapy clinic in Saint-Eustache, on the North-Shore of Montreal, takes place in the C2 Athletics CrossFit gym. It’s designed to fit everyone’s needs. Open to all, whether you’re a member of the club or not. 

You want to be part of the pros or simply maintain good health? You’ll be in peak condition after working with our reputed physiotherapists! Our workspace allows us to offer personalized service to each and one of you. We strive in providing a quality experience in a welcoming environment, for ensuring optimal rehabilitation. 

Close to the Municipality of Deux-Montagnes and Highway 640, our clinic is easily and quickly accessible, no matter where you are on the North-Shore of Montreal (Laval, Sainte-Rose, etc.)

We can’t wait to share our experience with you!

 

About C2 Athletics

Founded by the CrossFit Games former athlete Chloé Gauvin-David, C2 Athletics has one mission : help you take control of your life. They offer complete services for that matter such as CrossFit classes and nutritional guidance. The “no pain, no gain” concept is inconceivable for them in terms of injury prevention. They focus on deconstructing that ideology in the public. Like Chloé Gauvin-David says, “Your body is your machine. If you want it to function properly, you must care for it accordingly!”  

 

Book an appointment with a working physiotherapist at this location:

Daphné Bilodeau

Christophe Lett

 

Nxt Generation PHYSIO

105 A, Daoust Street

Saint-Eustache, QC J7R 6P4

Voir tous les centres

EN
1-833-474-9746 EN

NxtG PHYSIO St-Eustache

Clinique de physiothérapie à St-Eustache 

C2 Athletics 

Entraînez-vous et faites-vous traiter dans un endroit propice à votre développement et à votre confort. Notre clinique de physiothérapie, qui prend place dans les locaux du CrossFit C2 Athletics, à Saint-Eustache, est aménagée pour tous les clients, qu’ils soient membres du centre d’entraînement ou non.

Vous voulez faire partie des meilleurs ou simplement garder votre corps en santé? Nos physiothérapeutes réputés travaillent de concert avec vous afin de vous permettre d’atteindre le sommet de votre forme! Notre espace de traitement nous permet d’effectuer un travail personnalisé. Notre principal souci est de vous offrir une expérience de qualité dans un environnement chaleureux pour que votre réhabilitation soit optimale. 

Près de la Ville de Deux-Montagnes et de l’autoroute 640, notre clinique est accessible rapidement et facile, où que vous soyez sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. 

Nous avons hâte de partager notre expérience avec vous!

À propos de C2 Athletics

C2 Athletics, créé par Chloé Gauvin-David, une athlète ayant participé aux CrossFit Games, vise à vous faire reprendre le contrôle de votre vie. Il offre plusieurs cours de CrossFit et des services de nutrition. Un endroit complet pour reprendre votre santé en main, quoi! Le concept “no pain no gain” n’existe plus en matière de gestion des blessures et C2 Athletics contribue à partager cette vision des choses. Chloé Gauvin-David aime bien dire que le corps humain est une machine et que si on veut qu’il fonctionne, il faut bien l’entretenir! 

Prenez un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos physiothérapeutes disponibles à cette adresse: 

Daphné Bilodeau

Christophe Lett

Nxt Generation PHYSIO

105 A, rue Daoust 

Saint-Eustache, Québec, J7R 6P4

Voir tous les centres