FR
1-833-474-9746 FR

NxtG PHYSIO St-Hubert (XPN World)

Physiotherapy clinic in Saint-Hubert

Centre XPN

Our physiotherapy clinic in Saint-Hubert is located inside the Centre XPN gym. Dedicated to performance and education in injury prevention, this private club is a unique concept in the South-Shore of Montreal. Know that our physio services are accessible to everyone, whether you’re an XPN member or not!

You want to maintain form, prevent injury or repair broken body parts? We’re here to help in those matters. Our workspace allows us to offer personalized service to each and one of you. Our reputed and professional physios will make any of your highest goals a reality. We strive in providing a quality experience in a welcoming environment, for ensuring optimal rehabilitation. 

Our clinic is easily accessible from anywhere on the South-Shore of Montreal, whether you live in Longueuil, Brossard or in the whereabouts of. 

We can’t wait to share our experience with you!

 

About the Centre XPN

This gym has a unique design, additionally to brand-new equipment. You have to see it to believe it, and honestly, what’s more frustrating than over-used machines? At XPN, you’ll find everything under the same roof: private training, nutritional guidance, naturopathy and physiotherapy services, a circuit training system and much more! The team of personal trainers is diversified and highly competent. They stay up to date with the science of training in their never-ending staff classes, to offer the sharpest counselling in techniques and well-being. You won’t believe how fun their workouts are!

 

Book an appointment with a working physiotherapist at this location: 

Dominic Baillargeon, CEO

Tiffany Taylor

Eugène Beiline

Voir tous les centres

EN
1-833-474-9746 EN

NxtG St-Hubert (XPN World)

Clinique de physiothérapie à Saint-Hubert 

Centre XPN 

Notre clinique de physiothérapie à Saint-Hubert se trouve dans les locaux du grand centre d’entraînement XPN. Dédié à la performance, à l’enseignement et à la prévention des blessures, ce gym privé est un concept unique sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. Notre local de physiothérapie est accessible à tous, que vous soyez client du XPN ou non! 

Vous voulez entretenir votre corps, prévenir les blessures ou réparer les pots cassés? Nous sommes justement là pour vous aider. Notre espace de traitement nous permet d’effectuer un travail personnalisé. Nos physiothérapeutes professionnels et réputés sauront travailler de concert avec vous dans le but d’atteindre vos plus grands objectifs. Notre principal souci est de vous offrir une expérience de qualité dans un environnement chaleureux pour que votre réhabilitation soit optimale. 

Notre clinique est facilement accessible partout sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, que vous habitiez Longueuil ou les environs. 

Nous avons hâte de partager notre expérience avec vous! 

À propos du centre XPN

Il offre un concept d’entraînement unique et des équipements neufs. Quoi de plus décourageant que de s’entraîner dans un endroit où le matériel est désuet? Chez XPN, vous trouverez tout au même endroit sans avoir besoin de vous déplacer à plusieurs emplacements : entraînement privé, suivi alimentaire, naturopathie, physiothérapie, entraînement en circuit et plus encore! Les divers entraîneurs sont spécialisés et restent à jour sur les différentes techniques et sur l’évolution du monde de l’entraînement en s’offrant les meilleures formations. Croyez-nous, vous ne trouverez plus jamais une séance d’entraînement ennuyante! 

 

Prenez un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos physiothérapeutes disponibles à cette adresse: 

Dominic Baillargeon, CEO

Myriam Drouin 

 

Nxt Generation PHYSIO

1559, boulevard des Promenades 

Saint-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 5K2

Voir tous les centres